Sausage Party

We are all in this world trying to find the meaning of our very own existence. I sure as hell am (still….).

Why can’t a naive sausage pursue the same??

We have all seen the secret life of toys, fish, bees, bugs, mice, cars and so on… so now it is about time that we can take a sneak peek inside the life of supermarket goods!

So without further delay, welcome to Sausage Party!

I’ll leave you here with the movie review by the New York Times, cause I ain’t no critic.

Let me just say that I really recommend it, and apart from the unroll of (un)necessary F words throughout the movie, there is also plenty of food for thought. See what I did here? 😉

sausage
When I bought the movie tickets, I was given this very VERY educational colouring book! Sweet!

 

Leave a Reply

